Message sent from:
'Education for life in its fullness'

PTA Fundraising Committee

Chairperson: Emma Beard & Manna Pope
Secretary: Becky Jouanides
Treasurer: Emily Knight

Year Reps
Year R: Natalie James & Nicki Woodage
Year 1: Jo McCrae & Sally Shillingford
Year 2: TBC
Year 3: Becky Thompson & Kate Duke
Year 4: Liz Horwood
Year 5: Nikki Beer

Please join our closed Facebook page ‘St Mary’s CE First School Washington PTA’ to keep updated

PTA Events

Pamper Evening - Friday 24th March 2017

On Friday 24th March from 7-10pm we will be holding a Pamper Evening at St Mary's School.  £5.00 entry fee to include a glass of wine and nibbles.  Treatments priced at £10 for 20 minutes are available to book in advance.  Treatments available are:

  • Head, neck and shoulder massage 
  • sports, swedish and indian head massage
  • manicures and pedicures 
  • reflexology
  • Bowen technique
  • mini foot pampers
  • mini facials

There will also be a selection of gift stalls selling products on the evening.  Come along and have fun - all welcome.

End of Term Easter Disco & Egg Trail Hunt - Friday 7th April 2017

It's the children's turn to bust a move on the dancefloor!  Children will be allowed to dress in their own clothes for the day, and directly after school will be an egg trail in the grounds followed by a disco in the school hall.  Details to follow. 

PTA School Noticeboard

Advertising on the new noticeboard costs are as follows:
Items for sale or wanted – £2 per calendar month
Business and Service adverts – £7 per term or £15 for the school year
Maximum size of adverts – A5
Contact Us for more information

Hit enter to search