,
Message sent from:
'Education for life in its fullness'

Term Dates : 2019 - 2020 Academic Year

2020 SUMMER TERM Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December 2019             
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
INSET Day Friday 17th July 2020
INSET Day Monday 20th July 2020
Summer Break Tuesday 21st July to Wednesday 2nd September 2020
2020 AUTUMN TERM Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December 2020
INSET Day Thursday 3rd September 2020
INSET Day Friday 4th September 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
Christmas Break Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021
2021 SPRING TERM Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April 2021
INSET Day Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
Easter Break Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021
2021 SUMMER TERM Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
INSET Day Thursday 22nd July 2021
INSET Day Friday 23rd July 2021
Summer Break Starts Monday 26th July 2021
X
Hit enter to search