,
Message sent from:
'Education for life in its fullness'

Term Dates : 2018 - 2019 Academic Year

2018 AUTUMN TERM Monday 3rd September - Wednesday 19th December 2018
INSET Day Monday 3rd September 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October 2018
INSET Day Monday 29th October 2018
Christmas Break Thursday 20th December 2018 - Wednesday 2nd January 2019
2019 SPRING TERM Thursday 3rd January - Friday 5th April 2019
INSET Day Thursday 3rd January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019
Easter Break Monday 8th - Monday 22nd April 2019
2019 SUMMER TERM Tuesday 23rd April - Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Half Term Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
INSET Day Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 2019
INSET Day Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Summer Break Wednesday 24th July - Friday 30th August 2019

West Sussex Term Dates : 2019 - 2020 Academic Year

2019 AUTUMN TERM Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December 2019             
Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
2020 SPRING TERM Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020
2020 SUMMER TERM Monday 20th April - Monday 20th July 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Please note that the 5 INSET Days for 2019 - 2020 have not yet been scheduled.

X
Hit enter to search