,
Message sent from:
'Education for life in its fullness'

Term Dates - Summer 2017

Term Dates - Autumn 2017 to Spring 2019

2017 AUTUMN TERM Monday 4th September - Wednesday 20 December 2017
INSET Day Monday 4th September 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2017
INSET Day Friday 3rd November 2017
Christmas Break Thursday 21st December - Wednesday 3rd January 2018
2018 SPRING TERM Thursday 4th January - Thursday 29th March 2018
INSET Day Thursday 4th January 2018
Half Term Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018
Easter Break Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018
2018 SUMMER TERM Monday 16th April - Tuesday 24th July 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
INSET Day Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
INSET Day Tuesday 24th July 2018
Summer Break Wednesday 25th July - Friday 1st September 2018
2018 AUTUMN TERM Monday 3rd September 2017 - Wednesday 19th December 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October 2018
Christmas Break Thursday 20th December 2018 - Wednesday 2nd January 2019
X
Hit enter to search