,
Message sent from:
'Education for life in its fullness'

West Sussex Term Dates : 2019 - 2020 Academic Year

2019 AUTUMN TERM Monday 2nd September - Friday 20th December 2019             
Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
2020 SPRING TERM Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020
2020 SUMMER TERM Monday 20th April - Monday 20th July 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Please note that Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019 are INSET days.

There are 3 more scheduled for the remainder of the academic year.

X
Hit enter to search