Message sent from:

PTA Fundraising Committee

Co-Chairs: Emily Hodgkins & Angela Spencer-Smith

Secretarys: Liz Horwood & Emma Macdonald

Treasurer: Chris Lamb

Year Reps

Reception Ruth Parnell
Year 1 Nikki Lamb
Year 2 Becca Willows
Year 3 Kerry Baldey & Heather York
Year 4 Nick Taylor
Year 5 Libby Kirk
Year 6 Kelly Horne


If you have any time to spare please do contact our Chair or Vice Chair  - all involvement welcome.


Hit enter to search